STOR Styrelsen 2018

Styrelsen består av sex ordinarie ledamöter och en suppleant.

Ordförande Ulf Hellman

Interspol Systems AB
Fyrverkarbacken 26
112 60 Stockholm
E-post: ulf.hellman@interspol.se
Tel: 08-68 44 11 55
Mobil: 070-999 88 56
www.interspol.se

Sekreterare Marie Borgström

Borgströms Kvalitetskonsult AB
Rosengatan 17
507 31 Brämhult
E-post: marie.borgstrom@telia.com
Mobil: 070-977 88 83
www.b-kvalitetskonsult.se

Vice ordf. Håkan Jonsson

Suez Recycling AB
E-post: hakan.jonsson@sita.se
Tel: 08-519 330 77
www.sita.se

Kassör Lars Strandstedt

Spol & Industriservice AB
Slakthusvägen 4
602 28 NORRKÖPING
E-post: lars@spol-industriservice.se
Tel: 011-19 95 03, Fax: 011-19 96 93
Mobil: 070-586 20 57
www.spol-industriservice.se

Ledamot John Petersen

PULS AB
Verkstadsvägen 2
245 22 Staffanstorp
Mail: john.petersen@pulsab.se
Tel: 046-25 78 51
Mobil: 070-226 38 58
www.pulsab.se

Ledamot Magnus Rooth

Interspol Systems AB
Fyrverkarbacken 26
112 60 Stockholm
E-post:
magnus.rooth@interspol.se
Tel: 020-300 000
www.interspol.se

Suppleant  Ronny Larsson

OY Eur-Mark AB
Byom 135
836 92 lit
E-post: ronny.larsson@eurmark.se
Tel: 070-533 77 390
www.eurmark.fi

Valberedning

Ronny Larsson, Ordförande
OY Eur-Mark AB
Byom 135, 836 92 LIT
E-post: ronny.larsson@roinge.se
Tel: 070-533 77 30
www.eurmark.fi

Roger Edlund
Lundstams Åkeri o Återvinning AB
Box 5003
831 05 Östersund
Tel: 063-57 60 60
E-post: roger.edlund@lundstams.se

 

Revisor

Erik Albenius
Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB

Revisorssuppleant

Bo Wallberg
Svensk Tanktransport
Myrmarksvägen 93
141 43 Huddinge
Mobil:  070-872 06 88
E-post: bo.wallberg@tanktrp.se